• 253-858-7472

2019 SIPA Annual Meeting & Conference Presentations

Agenda and Speaker Presentation (pdf downloads)


SIPA-NTA Code Committee (SIPA-NTA code report stakeholders only) Jack Armstrong - No slides
   Event Kickoff and Welcome Comments – Jack Armstrong and President’s Message - Lee Bergum - Presentation (pdf)
   SIPA Strategy Refresh Overview and Buy-In - SIPA Board members Jeremy Dieken and James Hodgson - Presentation (pdf)  
   Architect Roundtable Panel and Discussion - Charlie Ewalt and Brian Sielaff - Presentation (pdf)   
                     PANELISTS: Carl Schaffer, Ideation Design Group, Glenn Liptack, Nostdahl Liptack
                     Architects, and Jonathan Bean, University of Arizona and Source Architecture
  Builder Roundtable Panel and Discussion - Damian Pataluna and Aaron Hinde - Presentation (pdf)   
                     PANELISTS: EEBA 2019 President Geoff Ferrell, Mandalay Homes,
                     Dennis Webb, Fulton Homes, and  Mark LaLiberte, Construction Instruction
  Voices of the Market, A Recent Survey on “Green” Desires / Needs Suzanne Shelton, Shelton Group - Presentation (pdf)
  SIPA Building Excellence Awards - Presentation (pdf)  
   SIPA ICC-ES Code Committee (ICC-ES code report stakeholders only)  No slides 
   SIPA Manufacturer Committee - closed session    
                   Tim Van Hoeven - Presentation (pdf)
                   James Hodgsons & Jeremy Dieken - Presentation (pdf)                  
    SIPA Technical Committee  
                  Corey Nigh/Tom Williamson - NTA - Presentation (pdf)
                  Claude Ostiguy - Norbord  - Presentation (pdf)     
    SIPA Marketing Committee - Jack Armstrong - Presentation (pdf)
                 Devin Perry - Presentation (pdf)

SIPA Website Sponsors